Contact Us

BAMBI is managed by an elected committee of volunteers, supported by a large team of non-elected, non-voting volunteers.

If you have questions, you may wish to first check our FAQ to see if it’s addressed there.

Kindly note that all committee members are unpaid volunteers with busy family commitments. We make every effort to respond to your inquiries as quickly as possible, but it may not be immediately.

We thank you for your understanding and support.

 

Join us!

All BAMBI members are encouraged to volunteer. Vacancies can be found on the BAMBI Needs You page. You are welcome to contact vicechairwoman@bambiweb.org with inquiries.

 

Key contacts

Committee members

Chairwoman
Akiko
chairwoman@bambiweb.org

Vice Chairwoman
Emma
vicechairwoman@bambiweb.org

Secretaries
Cherry
secretary@bambiweb.org
Mieko
secretary1@bambiweb.org

Treasurer
VACANT
treasurer@bambiweb.org

Activities Coordinator
Ploy
activities@bambiweb.org

BAMBI News Editor
Hina
editor@bambiweb.org

Charities Coordinator
Yoshiko
charities@bambiweb.org

Database Coordinator
Hetal
database@bambiweb.org

Events Co-Coordinators
Party Events
Emi
events@bambiweb.org

Yard Sales
Dharak
yardsales@bambiweb.org

New Members Coordinator
Uta
newmembers@bambiweb.org

Playgroups Coordinator
Bao
playgroups@bambiweb.org

PR/Media Coordinator
VACANT
media@bambiweb.org

Website Coordinator
Frey
website@bambiweb.org

Other contacts

Bumps and Babies Co-Coordinator
Yaz
bumpsassist2@bambiweb.org

BAMBI Pattaya Coordinators
Chie and Kristin
bambi_pattaya@bambiweb.org

Me-Time Coordinator
Jenny
me-time@bambiweb.org

Member Benefits Coordinator
Mint
benefits@bambiweb.org

WOMBLES Coordinator
Victoria
wombles@bambiweb.org

Language support

BAMBI has members from many different countries, and we’re happy to offer help in some of the languages with the most members.

Thai
Vana
thaicoordinator@bambiweb.org
สวัสดีเพื่อนๆสมาชิกแบมบี้คะ พี่ชื่อพี่อุ้ม คะ เป็นสมาชิกแบมบี้มากว่า 5ปีแล้วคะ ยินดีช่วยตอบคําถามและช่วยสมาชิกไทยของแบมบี้ทุกคนนะคะ ถ้ามีอะไรให้ช่วย ติดต่อมาได้ที่นะคะที่ อีเมล์ของพี่คะ

Chinese
Sara
chinesecoordinator@bambiweb.org
各位華人媽媽好! 如果您需要中文協助,請隨時聯繫我們的中文協助員。

Japanese
VACANT
japanesecoordinator@bambiweb.org
BAMBI日本人メンバーの方、何かご不明なことや知りたいことがありましたら、お気軽にいつでもお問い合わせください。一緒に楽しくBAMBIを楽しみましょう!